• Blackstone Valley Prep 

Jonathon Acosta:  (786) 338-0416

jonathon.acosta2@gmail.com

  • Calcutt

Christopher Costa: (401) 282-9504  

costac@cfschools.net

  • Central Falls

Eugene Monteiro  (401) 441- 9776

emonty873@gmail.com

  • Del Sesto

Austin Forestier: (401) 449-0308

austinforestier0904@gmail.com

  • Esek Hopkins

Kevin Hernandez: (401) 390-9825  

kevinlh1992@gmail.com

Bill Fullway: (508) 631-2054

bfullaway@gmail.com

  • Gilbert Stuart

Ruben Blanco: (401) 525-6815

rubenblanco29@yahoo.com

Nate Faria:(401) 474-4741

natefaria@gmail.com

  • Nathanael Greene

Silas Murray: (631) 355-3272

SW.murray@hotmail.com

David Gonzalez: (401) 489-6840

davidgonzalez690@yahoo.com

  • Nathan Bishop

Kevin Egolf:(860) 918-2563

kevin@egolfs.net

Brennen Libel:(413) 273-9817

brennenliebel@gmail.com

Brendan O’Connor: (734) 497- 7793

Brendan_oconnor@brown.edu

  • Providence Community Recreation Centers:

Ruben Blanco: (401) 525-6815

rubenblanco29@yahoo.com

Kevin Hernandez: (401) 390-9825

kevinlh1992@gmail.com

  • Roger Williams

Brennen Libel: Brennen Libel:(413) 273-9817

brennenliebel@gmail.com

Dominick Salvatore: (973) 461- 9070

dsalvatore01@wildcats.jwu.edu

  • West Broadway

Luke Bannon: (401) 529-4620

luke.bannon@ppsd.org  

ljbannon17@gmail.com

Peter Bannon: (401) 529-948